top of page

News & Events

elmcourt-logo_edited.png
Events

Events

Thurs. 18th April

YEAR 9 ACHIEVEMENT  & OPTIONS AFTERNOON
3
:00 - 4:00 pm

Year 9 Achievement & Options Afternoon

Thurs. 2nd May
YEAR 11 ACHIEVEMENT  & OPTIONS AFTERNOON
3
:00 - 4:00 pm

Year 11 Achievement & Options Afternoon

Mon 6th May —
Fri 10th May 

WORK EXPERIENCE 

Year 10 Work Experience.

Wed 8th May 
GOVERNORS' MEETING

Governing Body Meeting.

Wed 8th May 
SENCO
1:30 - 4:00 pm 

SENCO Network.

Thurs 4th Jul 
SENCO
9:30 - 4:00 pm 

SENCO Network.

Wed 10th Jul
GOVERNORS' MEETING

Governing Body Meeting.

Mon 15th Jul
SCHOOL TRIP & BBQ

KS3 BBQ & KS4/5 Trips.

Tue 16th Jul
SCHOOL TRIP & BBQ

KS4/5 BBQ & KS3 Trips.

Thurs 18th Jul
SCHOOL TRIP

School trip to Littlehampton.

Fri 19th Jul
ACHIEVEMENTS

Achievement Assembly (AM).

Mon 22nd Jul
SPORTS DAY &
END OF TERM

1:00pm Finish

Sports Day & last day of term for pupils (pupils finish at 1pm).

Tue 23rd Jul
INSET DAY

INSET Day.

Wed 24th Jul
INSET DAY

INSET Day.

bottom of page