Elm Court School

Elm Court School, Brixton, London SW2 2EF, UK

Contact

Address:

Elm Court School

Elm Park

London , SW2 2EF

United Kingdom

Phone: 020 8674 3412
Email: admin@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk
URL: http://www.elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk

School office adminstrators: Mrs L Rogers / Ms E Davis

School Contacts

General enquiries: admin@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk
Admission enquiries: admissions@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk

If you have any concerns regarding your child please email: inclusion@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk

 

English curriculum: english@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk
Maths curriculum: maths@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk
Science curriculum: science@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk
Design Technology curriculum: dt@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk
Art curriculum: art@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk
Physical Education curriculum: pe@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk
History, Geography & Religious Education curriculum: humanities@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk
Clubs and Activities: clubs@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk
Facility Hire: admin@elmcourt.lambeth.sch.uk